Ao no Kanata no Four Rhythm (Episode 1)


Ao no Kanata no Four Rhythm(720p – 100MB)

Four Rhythm Across the Blue, 蒼の彼方のフォーリズム

Anime Type – TV Series
Total Episodes – 12
Rating –
Aired : Jan 12, 2016 to Mar 29, 2016 
Producer : Gonzo
Genres : Drama, Romance, School, Sci-Fi
Duration : 24 min. per episode

In a world where flying is as simple as riding a bicycle, there is a popular sport called “Flying Circus.”

The protagonist once had a bright future ahead of him in that field of sports but due to an overwhelming defeat in addition to a certain other reason, he has left that field. However, he meets the transfer student Kurashina Asuka and regains his passion as he teaches her how to fly.

With his situation changed, he participates once again in the Flying Circus. Just how high will he be able to fly this time with Asuka at his side?

This is a love story about the two who met while soaring in the skies, and the friends surrounding them.

Ao no Kanata no Four Rhythm

Direct-Download Links | Torrent Links for Ao no Kanata no Four Rhythm 720p 100MB miniMKV Encodes

Episode 01 : Direct Download



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *